Meet Your Constitution

Posted on March 8, 2013. Filed under: Founding Fathers, History, United States Constitution | Tags: |

I’ve been working on a series of pages in an attempt to bring the United States Constitution to life, and maybe make some parts of it a little easier to understand.

The link is along the green bar at the top, next to the “Who Am I?” link. This will take you to a page where you can find all sorts of resources on the US Constitution, and maybe even learn a thing or two.

This is a work in progress, so I will eventually get to everything on the list, but I will also update or add things as I run across them.

I intend to use credible sources, instead of Wikipedia or Yahoo! Answers. I’ve found quite a few already, but even these sources are not 100% infallible, but I will do the best I can to separate fact from fiction.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

  • Blog Stats

    • 14,710 hits

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

