A Whole New Blog!

Posted on June 19, 2013. Filed under: Entertainment, Wargaming | Tags: , |

For those who are interested in such things, I moved my wargaming pages that I had started to put up here over to a whole new blog, designed only for my games.

It’s a little game, a little history and historical perspective.

If you are interested in that sort of this, feel free to surf on over and check it out, leave a comment calling me an idiot, or that I screwed this or that up, or whatever. Just have some fun, and maybe learn a thing or two. =)

I’ve started posting the first turns of the German campaign in Norway in 1940.

http://www.cardboardwars.wordpress.com

And remember, war is the continuation of politics by other means.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

  • Blog Stats

    • 14,715 hits

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

